SŁUPCA

Anna Żarnowska

e-mail: a.zarnowska@slowinscy.pl

 

Sebastian Grajek

e-mail: s.grajek@slowinscy.pl

 

tel. +48 63 274 36 66
tel. +48 63 274 37 54
kom. +48 506 099 758
fax +48 63 274 36 65

ul. Wspólna 2, 62-400 Słupca

 

  ŁÓDŹ

Mariusz Owczarek

tel. +48 42 63 63 900, kom. +48 502 202 828
fax +48 42 637 71 46

e-mail: m.owczarek@slowinscy.pl

ul. Łąkowa 7B, 90-562 ŁÓDŹ

 

  POZNAŃ (ul.Międzychodzka)

Tomasz Swojak

Kierownik Biura

kom. +48 603 88 53 66

e-mail: t.swojak@slowinscy.pl

 

tel. +48 61 868 88 86, fax +48 61 868 88 86

ul. Międzychodzka 6, 60-371 POZNAŃ

 

  POZNAŃ (ul.Winogrady)

Krzysztof Wyrwantowicz

 

Monika Kudłacz

 

tel. +48 61 820 34 05, kom. +48 519 323 600,
fax +48 61 820 34 05

e-mail: k.wyrwantowicz@slowinscy.pl

ul. Winogrady 27, 61-663 POZNAŃ

 

  POZNAŃ (EXPORT - FRANCJA)

 

Karol Rydz

Kierownik Biura Handlowego

kom. +48 519 323 601

e-mail: k.rydz@slowinscy.pl

 

Ewa Wróblewska

Spécialiste Export

Portable: +48 884 936 344

e-mail: e.wroblewska@slowinscy.pl

 

Beata Kosmowska-Boruch

Spécialiste Export

Portable: +48 507 315 636

e-mail: b.kosmowska-boruch@slowinscy.pl

 

Barbara Galewska

Spécialiste Export

Portable: +48 799 281 090

e-mail: b.galewska@slowinscy.pl

 

Service transport

Portable: + 48 731 665 770

e-mail: transport.poznan2@slowinscy.pl

 

tel. +48 61 828 88 15, fax +48 61 828 88 15

ul. Winogrady 27/2, 61-663 Poznań

 

  GDAŃSK

SŁOWIŃSCY-POMORZE

 

tel./fax +48 58 302 42 03, kom. +48 501 120 110
fax +48 58 302 42 03

e-mail: slowinscy.pomorze@gmail.com

 

Dyrektor Regionu

mgr inż. Arch. Jerzy Prościński

kom. +48 600 210 700

 

Wicedyrektor Regionu

mgr inż. Iwona Bulska-Prościńska

kom. +48 604 210 700

 

  WARSZAWA

 

Paweł Zając

Dyrektor Regionu

kom. +48 605 490 000

e-mail: p.zajac@slowinscy.pl

 

Michał Godziszewski

Kierownik Regionu

kom. +48 796 283 366

e-mail: m.godziszewski@slowinscy.pl

 

Jarosław Małecki

Doradca Techniczny

kom. +48 885 154 640

e-mail: j.malecki@slowinscy.pl

 

tel. +48 22 891 01 79, fax +48 22 891 01 79

ul. Bartycka 26 paw.32, 00-716 Warszawa

 

  WARSZAWA (Michałowice)

Antoni Michalak

tel. +48 22 753 01 49, kom. +48 605 362 104
fax +48 22 753 01 49

e-mail: a.michalak@slowinscy.pl

ul. Szkolna 68, 05-816 Michałowice k/Warszawy

 

  ZIELONA GÓRA

 

tel./fax +48 68 478 29 78

ul. Sulechowska 14, 65-119 ZIELONA GÓRA

 

Krzysztof Kuryata

Dyrektor Handlowy

kom. +48 504 031 082

e-mail: region.zachod@slowinscy.pl

 

Urszula Mazur

kom. +48 512 832 692

e-mail: um@slowinscy.com

 

Aleksandra Koperska

kom. +48 517 292 711

e-mail: ak@slowinscy.com

 

Piotr Wiśniewski

kom. +48 512 832 288

e-mail: pw@slowinscy.com

 

Piotr Powichrowski

kom. +48 797 433 679

e-mail: pp@slowinscy.com

 

© SŁOWIŃSCY SP.J